Timed for North American Time-Zones
8:00 AM PDT
9:00 AM MDT
10:00 AM CDT
11:00 AM EDT

The widely anticipated revised cleanliness testing standard is now active. What’s next?

This webinar will cover the requirements of the new IPC J-STD001-G Amendment 1 cleanliness testing standard. What’s new, what stays the same? This webinar will uncover the details of the new standard, especially the “Objective Evidence” requirement of the new specification.